not ashamed, not one bit.

November 11, 2008

friend: hey
Sent at 8:19 PM on Tuesday
friend: if I’m drinking in a room by myself but Price is in the other room, does that still constitute “drinking by yourself”?
Sent at 8:20 PM on Tuesday
me: hahahaha
im drinking alone too
thats awesome we are so lame

4 Responses to “not ashamed, not one bit.”

  1. andrew Says:

    I’m enjoying a shiraz meself.

  2. gingerswann Says:

    nice dark ale for me.

  3. laceyhearty Says:

    apparently there were quite a few of us enjoying solitary beverages 🙂 [daley, why aren’t you responding to this?]

  4. kyle Says:

    I quit drinking 4 weeks ago because of this same situation.

    No sure when and if i will start again.


Leave a Reply

