i heart these things [today]

April 7, 2008

Ginger posted what she is loving right now, and here are some of my own new found loves:

I love vegan baked goods and am wanting to start experimenting with making some myself. Hannah keeps a couple blogs and she is really inspiring.
I love chili peppers and chocolate together. Both my jobs carry the Dagoba line and I have to refrain from purchasing this one often.

Annuals. A new addition to my ipod. I really like them. I credit Band of Horses for the introduction.

I can finally finish watching the rest of Arrested Development. hulu is amazing.

other things i am loving:

stouts, striped hoodies, thai food, brown sugar, vegan pizza, chocolate lounges, pilates, michael pollan

what about you?

4 Responses to “i heart these things [today]”

  1. Somebody's Princess Says:

    Baking muffins. Pole Dance Fitness. Silverspun Pickups. Anne Lamott. Spring. Envigas. Army fatigues.

    …in no particular order.

    Call me. Let’s do coffee soon 🙂

  2. Somebody's Princess Says:

    SilverSUN…I’m relinquishing my rights to comment before 10am.

  3. gingerswann Says:

    heck. pole dance fitness takes the cake.

    maybe i should check into that.

  4. Toria Says:

    Chocolate lounges – who introduced you to such an awesome thing? 🙂 I had such a great time. Love you!


Leave a Reply

