God’s standards, really?

January 16, 2008

this post definitely deserves nothing short of an ‘amen’ [or in my case, a word i uttered but won’t post on here].

*one of my old professors at Union who is now at Mercer in Atlanta, e-mailed me this article that he recently wrote for USA Today [congratulations, Dr. Gushee!] and I wanted to put it out there for you all to read because it’s spot-on, I think.

One Response to “God’s standards, really?”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    oh my gosh, I love this article! Makes me think of what we were talking about earlier, about the relationship between “political Christianity” and Biblical Christianity – thanks for sharing it!


Leave a Reply

