Patton 7 reunites!

October 9, 2006

God has really blessed me with great, supportive friends. Several have made plans to come see me while I am here in Canada and in a few days I can take two people off the list! (Shaunna, Toria, Meredith… I am holding you to it!) A week from Tuesday, Keely and Jen will be heading to Vancouver via Seattle for their fall break. I cannot wait to see them and for them to experience the city. I hate not being at Union for their senior year but am so excited to see what adventures are ahead for them both. Here’s to lots of coffee, lots of good talks, and hopefully lots of fun “frolicking” in Vancouver!

3 Responses to “Patton 7 reunites!”

  1. Toria Says:

    I am so jealous! I wish I could come up and see you next week. HOwever, do not fear. I will be coming soon. 🙂

  2. Jenn Says:

    YES! I LOVE MY LACE FACE!

  3. keely Says:

    AH!!!!!!!!!!! lacey this is my first comment on your blog…also i don’t like the word blog, i don’t know why…

    I AM SO EXCITED TO SEE YOU!!!! i really am…and i can’t really concentrate right now, i think mostly because i am going to see you in about 36 hours… i love you!!!!


Leave a Reply

